Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Thu Aug 25 2016 except Thu Nov 26 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 1:30pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 1:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 1:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 1:30pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 1:30pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 1:30pm