Kids

Paws to Read

Paws to Read
Avery Pets Riley the Dog while readingCome read with therapy dogs in the cozy library atmosphere! 1-4 therapy dogs and their human handlers (all certified through the 

Date: 
Repeats every month on January on the third Saturday until Sat May 09 2015. Also includes Sat Jan 31 2015, Sat Feb 14 2015, Sat Feb 28 2015, Sat Mar 14 2015, Sat Mar 28 2015, Sat Apr 11 2015, Sat Apr 25 2015.
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Playful Stories

Playful Stories

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Apr 13 2015 except Wed Feb 18 2015, Wed Apr 01 2015. Also includes Wed Apr 15 2015, Wed Apr 22 2015, Wed Apr 29 2015.
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Terrific Tales

Terrific Tales
3-5 year olds and their accompanying adults are invited to attend Miss Jacqui's traditionally-styled storytime. We'll share stories and rhymes, songs and crafts to build our social and school-readiness skills!

Our planned themes are:

24-Mar Onomatopoeia
7-Apr Kindergarten Readiness
14-Apr Clothing
21-Apr Positive Attitude
28-Apr Healthy Eating

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 29 2015 except Tue Dec 16 2014, Tue Dec 23 2014, Tue Dec 30 2014, Tue Jan 06 2015, Tue Jan 13 2015, Tue Feb 17 2015, Tue Mar 31 2015.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Pages